Actually, one of the few issues I haven’t had with True Blood has been their soundtrack. Some seasons have been better than others but Nathan Barr does an outstanding job and I always look forward to adding the music from each episode to my playlist.


Have you ever had one of those days where you wished someone would randomly break out into song?

Like they do in a musical? I know I do. There are times when a song is the only thing that makes you go “hmmm, I feel better”.

Could you imagine if True Blood ever did a musical episode?😛

If you can, then this post is for you!

I’ve decided that we should put a twist on this edition of “Caption This!”

Oh, I do want you to caption… but this time I want you to caption our picture with a song or song lyric.

And for tonight’s picture, I’ve decided to use one from the episode I’ve always felt was the TB version of a musical, Soul of Fire.


Ive provided the picture, not its your turn to provide the song:)

Go forth and Caption this!


View original post

Leave a Reply

